Local Links

Local Area Information www.oldhalifax.com
Halifax County Website  www.oldhalifax.com
The Town of South Boston www.southboston.com
The Prizery www.prizery.com
Halifax County Demographics www.oldhalifax.com/county/census2.htm
Community Events Calendar www.gohalifaxva.com/index.php/Events-Calendar.html
Edgewood Town Homes www.edgewoodtownhomes.com
Halifax County Chamber of Commerce www.halifaxchamber.net
Halifax County Department of Tourism www.gohalifaxva.com
Mecklenburg Electric Cooperative Living Magazine www.co-opliving.com
Town of Halifax www.townofhalifax.com
Berry Hill Plantation Resort www.berryhillestate.com
Halifax County Public Schools www.halifax.k12.va.us
Industrial Development Authority www.halifaxvirginia.com
Southern Virginia Higher Education Center www.svhed.org
Molasses Grill Restaurant www.molassesgrill.com
AAA 3 Diamond Restaurant in down town South Boston www.bistro1888.com
Virginia International Raceway www.virclub.com/vir
Halifax Regional Health System www.hrhs.org
The Gazette Virginian www.gazettevirginian.com
The News & Record www.thenewsrecord.com
FaceBook www.facebook.com
Google www.google.com

Our Favorite Links

Homes and Land www.homesandland.com
Trulia www.trulia.com
Historic Properties www.historicproperties.com
Preservation Online www.preservationonline.org
Southern Piedmont Land & Lake Board of Realtors www.usamls.net/southernvirginia
Realtor.com www.realtor.com
New York Times www.nytimes.com
New York Post www.nypost.com
Washington Post www.washingtonpost.com
Mapquest www.mapquest.com
Yellow Pages Online www.yellowpages.com
Bird Watcher's Digest  www.birdwatchersdigest.com

Recommended Service Providers

Stellar Media Group - Website design & hosting www.stellarmediagroup.com
Comcast - Cable TV & High Speed Internet www.comcast.com

kiddiebird.gif (464 bytes)

Just For Kids

kiddiebug.gif (468 bytes)
4Kids - One of the coolest kid spots on the Internet.
Animals of Sea World - Visit Shamu, JJ the Gray Whale, and look at the Penguin Cam. Each month profiles a different animal awarenes.
FoxKids - Games, Cartoon Listings, Free Stuff...
Crayola - Coloring, crafts, stories, online art, and a game room.
PBS - Fun and games, TV sites, even and animal parade!
 
CyberKids - Where Creative Kids Click. Art, contests, games, KidZeen, Multimedia, chat, and holiday games, and stories.
Global Show and Tell - Want to show your artwork to the world? Here's the place to display it!
GORP - Great Outdoors Recreation Page - This is the Ultimate "Sports Utility". Includes the Fish That Got Away, Hawaii's Volcanoes, Camping for Kids, games and tips for enjoying the Great Outdoors.
Barbie - Come hang out with Barbie and all her friends.
Seussville - Even chat with the Cat in the Hat!
Disney - Where the magic lives online! Games, Adventures, Contests.

© 2014 Honey Davis.  All rights reserved. No reproduction, distribution, or transmission of the copyrighted materials at this site is permitted without the written permission of Honey Davis or Stellar Media Group unless otherwise noted. Website hosting, website design and website maintenance provided by Stellar Media Group :: Affordable Website Solutions

Equal Housing Opportunity

REALTOR® -- A registered collective membership mark that identifies a real estate professional who is a member of the National Association of REALTORS® and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics.  Inquiries regarding the Code of Ethics should be directed to the board in which a REALTOR® holds membership.